“No longer Right here To Whine Anything”: Hardik Pandya On Gujarat Titans’ Inaugural IPL Season

Hardik Pandya has unfolded on his expectations from the upcoming IPL season.© Twitter

India all-rounder Hardik Pandya is all geared up to book the Gujarat Titans in the upcoming edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). This can even be Hardik’s first project as the chief of an IPL franchise and cricket enthusiasts shall be desirous to know whether or now not he’s able to dwell up to the expectations. IPL 2022 will open on March 26 nonetheless Gujarat Titans will play their first match on March 28.

Forward of the tournament, Hardik Pandya has unfolded on his expectations from the season and how he sees Gujarat faring.

“I’m pretty totally satisfied with the group of workers, it is miles a up to date group of workers. To be factual, we’re now not here to indicate anything else, we’re here to play appropriate cricket. We are here to assemble obvious that the ambiance is genuine and players can flourish. There is now not any expectation as such, we’re going to be a group of workers which is ready to assemble obvious that that it retains improving,” said Hardik in a video posted on legit Twitter take care of of IPL.

— IndianPremierLeague (@IPL) March 18, 2022

Hardik has spent some time on the sidelines on account of injure disorders and he even went to Nationwide Cricket Academy for rehabilitation. Hardik’s final game for India came at the T20 World Cup 2021.

“I was good spending time with the household, working exhausting as repeatedly. Making obvious I put collectively successfully,” said Hardik.


Gujarat Titans are placed alongside Chennai Mighty Kings, SunRisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Punjab Kings in Neighborhood B. The franchise will play their first match of the tournament in opposition to Lucknow Mighty Giants on March 28.

Gujarat Titans Squad: Rashid Khan, Hardik Pandya (C), Lockie Ferguson, Rahul Tewatia, Shubman Gill, Mohammad Shami, Yash Dayal, David Miller, Sai Kishore, Abhinav Sadarangani, Matthew Wade, Alzarri Joseph, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Wriddhiman Saha, Jayant Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Dominic Drakes, Varun Aaron, Gurkeerat Singh, Noor Ahmad, Darshan Nalkande, Pradeep Sangwan.

Matters talked about in this article

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button