Mumbai Indians Gamers Checklist after IPL Auction 2022: Test MI Team Recent Squad, Trace, Name of Bought and Unsold Gamers

Zee News

IPL 2022

Mumbai Indians Team 2022 Gamers Checklist with Trace: Rohit Sharma to lead 25-member SRH squad in IPL 2022.  

MI squad for IPL 2022 (Source: Twitter)

The Mumbai Indians are surely the most a hit franchise in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The 5-time IPL champions are doubtlessly one one of the most sensible seemingly T20 franchise teams on your complete world.

So it used to be a huge shock, when the IPL 2020 champions failed to growth to the Playoffs in 2021 season. Rohit Sharma-led side will see to staunch that anomaly and procure assist to their title-a hit techniques in the IPL 2022 season.

Basically based in 2008, the group is owned by India’s most sensible seemingly conglomerate, Reliance Industries, by its 100% subsidiary IndiaWin Sports. MI used to be sold to RIL in 2007 by the BCCI for $111.9 million making it the most costly franchise when the IPL used to be first established. Aside from the 2020 season, MI won the title in 2011, 2013, 2017 and 2019.

Mumbai Indians meri jaan #OneFamily #MumbaiIndians #AalaRe #IPLAuction pic.twitter.com/f6azyFgL6p

— Mumbai Indians (@mipaltan) February 14, 2022

Sooner than the IPL 2022 mega public sale, MI retained four avid gamers – Rohit Sharma (Rs 16 crore), Jasprit Bumrah (Rs 12 crore), Suryakumar Yadav (Rs 8 crore), Kieron Pollard (Rs 6 crore).

Final listing of avid gamers purchased by MI in IPL 2022 public sale:

Ishan Kishan (India batter-wk) Rs 15.25 crore, Dewald Brevis (SA batter) Rs 3 crore, Sanjay Yadav (India allrounder) Rs 50 lakh, Ramandeep Singh (India allrounder) Rs 20 lakh, Mayank Markande (India spinner) Rs 65 lakh, Aryan Juwal (India batter-wk) Rs 20 lakh, Arjun Tendulkar (India allrounder) Rs 30 lakh, Tilak Varma (India allrounder) Rs 1.70 crore, Hrithik Shokeen (India allrounder) Rs 20 lakh, Rahul Buddhi (India batter) Rs 20 lakh, Arshad Khan (India allrounder) Rs 20 lakh, Jaydev Unadkat (India pacer) Rs 1.30 crore, Tymal Mills (England pacer) Rs 1.50 crore, M Ashwin (India spinner) Rs 1.60 crore, Jofra Archer (England allrounder) Rs 8 crore, Fabian Allen (WI allrounder) Rs 75 lakh, Basil Thampi (India pacer) Rs 30 lakh, Daniel Sams (Australia allrounder) Rs 2.60 crore, Anmolpreet Singh (India batter) Rs 20 lakh, Tim David (Singapore allrounder) Rs 8.25 crore, Riley Meredith (Australia pacer) Rs 1 crore.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button