BAN vs AFG Dream11 Crew Prediction, Myth Cricket Hints Bangladesh vs Afghanistan: Captain, Possible Playing 11s, Crew Records; Injury Updates For the first T20 at Sher-e-Bangla Stadium, Mirpur from 2.30PM IST March 3

Zee News

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 2022

BAN vs AFG Dream 11 Crew – Test My Dream11 Crew, Most efficient Participant’s list for 1st T20, Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st T20.

Bangladesh will find on Afghanistan in the first T20 in Mirpur. (Provide: Twitter)

Bangladesh will find on Afghanistan in the predominant of three T20 matches at the Sher-e-Bangla stadium in Mirpur on Thursday (March 3). The hosts received the three-match ODI series these days 2-1 and ought to accumulated ogle to raise the the same momentum in the T20 series as effectively.

Afghanistan, on the alternative hand, managed to salvage some pleasure by a hit closing ODI comprehensively thanks to opener Rahmanullah Gurbaz’s superb century. Every aspect will ogle to initiate their preparation for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2022 later this year in Australia.

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st T20 Match Minute print

Venue: Sher-e-Bangla Stadium, Mirpur

Date & Time: March third , 2.30pm IST onwards

Dwell Streaming: Fancode

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st T20 Dream11 Crew

Captain: Rahmanullah Gurbaz

Vice Captain: Rashid Khan

Wicketkeepers: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Liton Das

Batters: Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Naim, Najibullah Zadran

All-rounders: Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Shakib al Hasan

Bowlers: Mustafizur Rahman, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed

BAN vs AFG 1st T20 Possible Playing XIs

Bangladesh: Mahmudullah (c), Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Naim, Mahedi Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed.

Afghanistan: Mohammad Nabi (c), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Najibullah-Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Karim Janat, Rashid-Khan, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Qais Ahmed, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Azmatullah Omarzai, Usman Ghani.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button